Becky Leamy
Administrative Assistant
becky@menucha.org

BettyJaneBetty Jane Wright
Assistant Head of Housekeeping
bettyjane@menucha.org

Donna2gDonna Leamy
Office Manager
donna@menucha.org

christine-olsen-2012-preferred-picChristine Olsen
Bookings
christine@menucha.org

Sophia LeBlanc
Food Service Director
sophia@menucha.org

MaryAnneMary Anne Bidondo
Bookings
maryanne@menucha.org

Lauren Deming
Director of Marketing
lauren@menucha.org

Lori NanceRev. Lori Nance
Program Director
lori@menucha.org

SpencerParksRev. Spencer Parks
Executive Director
spencer@menucha.org

Queen Pat HaffnerPat Haffner
Administrative Assistant
office@menucha.org
Lynn-1Lynn Gibbons
Maintenance Assistant

Tim

Tim Kurkinen
Facilities Operations Director
tim@menucha.org

Many thanks to professional photographer Amanda Thompson for volunteering her time and talent to take most of these photos!